Chameleon's Den
Video Games
Collectable Card Games
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty

Need some help?
Average Customer Rating
Average rating
5 Star Rating
4.8 of 5
Trusted for over 15 years Help Icon
Why Shop With Us?

1. We have been in business for 18 years now, so you can rest assured that we have no desire to ever cheat anyone over or rip anyone off

2. We offer an unrivaled satisfaction guarantee, in the hopes that each and every one of our customers will end up with exactly what they want

3. We are a small business, run by fans, dedicated to other fans. You can be certain that when you speak with us, you are speaking with kindred spirits, not some corporate agent in another country.

Contact Information
Chameleon's Den
PO Box 101
1201 7th Ave
Glenmora, LA 71433 Help Icon
VisaMasterCardDiscoverAmerican ExpressPayPalE-CheckBank Transfer
Home Info Contact
Recent Chameleon's Den Announcement
[System] Last year, we were happy to hear two customers tell us that our Black Friday sale prices were lower than any other store they could find.. We weren't having a sale though, so enjoy our prices during the holiday season! Our stock is limited, however, so be sure to order anything you want before someone else does!

Banjo-Kazooie OST: Nuts & Bolts

Product Information

Banjo-Kazooie OST
Banjo-Kazooie OST - Back
Our Price: $14.99

Item Name: Nuts & Bolts
Availability: In Stock
(This item is available for immediate shipping!)

Condition: New - Factory Sealed
Series: Banjo-Kazooie
Type: OST

Brand: 2009 Microsoft
MPN: SE-2059-2
UPC: 669311205926

  • 1. The Bear And Bird Begin (1:04)
    Composed and performed by Robin Beanland
  • 2. Showdown Town Square (4:10)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 3. Testing Times (2:16)
    Composed and performed by Dave Clynick
  • 4. Let the Jiggoseum Games Begin! (1:10)
    Composed by Dave Clynick
  • 5. Parading The Jiggoseum (4:06)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 6. Jiggoseum Japes (1:48)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 7. Jiggoseum Jiggery-pokery (2:04)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 8. Grappling With Gruntilda (2:13)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 9. Banjoland Visitors This Way (0:51)
    Composed by Dave Clynick
  • 10. Discovering Banjoland (6:39)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 11. Banjoland Buffoonery (2:19)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 12. Beating Banjoland (2:29)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 13. The Terrarium Awaits (1:03)
    Composed by Dave Clynick
  • 14. Exploring The Terrarium (4:23)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 15. Terrarium Trickery (2:00)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 16. Test Of The Terrarium (2:20)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 17. Trial By Jinjo (2:18)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 18. Logbox 720: Access Granted (1:02)
    Composed by Dave Clynick
  • 19. Inside The LogBox (4:54)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 20. LogBox Lunacy (3:19)
    Composed by Robin Beanland
  • 21. LogBox Larks (2:49)
    Composed by Dave Clynick & Robin Beanland
  • 22. Cruising Showdown Town (4:10)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope & Robin Beanland
  • 23. Welcome To Nutty Acres (1:03)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 24. Out Around Nutty Acres (4:31)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 25. Nutty Acres Action (2:14)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 26. Nutty Acres Aggro (2:19)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 27. Spiral Mountain Shoutin' (2:24)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • 28. The Final Fight (2:15)
    Composed by Grant Kirkhope